IBBA Canada Award Recipients

At the recent IBBA conference, a number of Canadians received significant awards.

Pino Bacinello joins Doug Robbins, Greg Kells and Maurice Muise as a Fellow of the IBBA.

Greg Kells was the recipient of both the IBBA Chairman’s Circle Award and the IBBA Dealmaker Award

The following Canadian Brokers earned and received the CBI designation

  • Don Montgomery
  • Peter Ferrari
  • Joe Mota
  • Saxon Parker
  • Suresh Agarwal

Congratulations to all!